brian-palmer

Brian Palmer
Chairman

01202 252652
chair@rrecwessex.org.uk

Meet Brian >

IMG_0154

Gary Trinder
Vice Chairman

07957 132131
vice-chair@rrecwessex.org.uk

Meet Gary >

Simon-croft

Simon Crofts
Treasurer

01590 677139
treasurer@rrecwessex.org.uk

Meet Simon >

steve-wilkes-400

Steve Wilks
Secretary

07836 685276 / 01590 622134
secretary@rrecwessex.org.uk

Meet Steve >

stuart-bladon

Stuart Bladon
Editor

01590 645889
editor@rrecwessex.org.uk

Meet Stuart >

stuart-blaydon

Michael Dant
Committee Member

02380 769093
michael.dant@rrecwessex.org.uk

County Contacts

We currently have vacancies for a county contact in Hampshire. Please contact the chairman if interested.

brian-palmer

Brian Palmer
Joint County Contact - Dorset

01202 252652
chair@rrecwessex.org.uk

Meet Brian >

IMG_0154

Gary Trinder
Joint County Contact - Dorset

07957 132131
gary.trinder@rrecwessex.org.uk

ashley-de-safrin

Ashley De Safrin
County Contact - Wiltshire

07584 354699
ashley.desafrin@rrecwessex.org.uk

gary-wragg

Gary Wragg
County Contact - Somerset

07 81 81 91 161
gary.wragg@rrecwessex.org.uk

The Wessex area is covered by Section 17 of the RREC. As you can see in the map, it includes all of the county of Dorset and parts of Somerset, Wiltshire and Hampshire.

map-wessex-07-19

Contact us by email

Please use this form to send a message to our committee